Gediminas / 24 / Male / Klaipėda, Lithuania

138
Gediminas 24 Male Klaipėda Lithuania

Gediminas

He is 24 year-old.

Šiauliai University, Šiauliai, Lithuania

  • Lithuanian
  • English
  • Russian

Kėdainiai, Lithuania

Gediminas is from: Klaipėda, Lithuania

… female from Asia.

  • Kayaking
  • Water sports
  • Documentaries on vintage cars
  • Space
  • Reading

Capricorn

NameGediminas
CountryLithuania
CityKlaipėda
Age24
EducationBachelor’s Degree
NationalityLithuanian
About MeI am Gediminas. I am 24 year-old. I am working in a company in Klaipėda. I am 190 cm and I am athletic. I love to make water sports. Especially I love kayaking. I love Lithuanian beer! We proud of it. I hope I can share it with you!
I am Looking for:I am looking for an Asian girl who is living in Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Korea or Japan. I always wanted to have a relationship with someone from one of those countries. I hope this will help me. If you are open to serious dating and distance relationship please let me know. However other countries of Asia would be very nice too.
InterestsKayaking, Water Sports, Documentaries on Vintage Cars, Space, Reading
Friendship PlatformWhatsApp and Facebook

Contact Gediminas

When you fill this form, Gediminas will receive your message immediately.

Want to Have Friends without Searching Them Continiously?

Friend Finder will Help You to Find Friends!

If you don’t have any time for search a date or if you don’t have any time for search a friend, you can easily do it with Friend Finder system on How to Chat Online. You can register and create a profile. All friend requests will come to your email address!